USOP Danang Part 1 2024

LOCATION
Pullman Danang Beach Resort
DATE
Mar 19 - Apr 01, 2024
GTD PRIZE POOL
60 billion VND
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Promotions
Mar 19, 2024 (Tuesday) Up spade
Mar 20, 2024 (Wednesday) Up spade
Mar 21, 2024 (Thursday) Up spade
Mar 22, 2024 (Friday) Up spade
Mar 23, 2024 (Saturday) Up spade
Mar 24, 2024 (Sunday) Up spade
Mar 25, 2024 (Monday) Up spade
Mar 26, 2024 (Tuesday) Up spade
Mar 27, 2024 (Wednesday) Up spade
Mar 28, 2024 (Thursday) Up spade
Mar 29, 2024 (Friday) Up spade
Mar 30, 2024 (Saturday) Up spade
Mar 31, 2024 (Sunday) Up spade
Apr 01, 2024 (Monday) Up spade

THE NEXT CHAMPION IS ON ITS WAY...

Coming
Soon

Image 1

DEADLINE: MAR 18, 2024

Main Event Early Bird Package

Contact Us For More Info

Image 2

DEADLINE: MAR 18, 2024

High Roller Early Bird Package

Contact Us For More Info

Ready to Dive into the Action?

Words: 0