USOP Taiwan 2024

LOCATION
Asia Poker Arena, Taipei
DATE
Jan 5 - 15, 2024
GTD PRIZE POOL
40 Million TWD
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Promotions
Jan 05, 2024 (Friday) Up spade
Jan 06, 2024 (Saturday) Up spade
Jan 07, 2024 (Sunday) Up spade
Jan 08, 2024 (Monday) Up spade
Jan 09, 2024 (Tuesday) Up spade
Jan 10, 2024 (Wednesday) Up spade
Jan 11, 2024 (Thursday) Up spade
Jan 12, 2024 (Friday) Up spade
Jan 13, 2024 (Saturday) Up spade
Jan 14, 2024 (Sunday) Up spade
Jan 15, 2024 (Monday) Up spade

THE NEXT CHAMPION IS ON ITS WAY...

Coming
Soon

Main Event Taiwan

DEADLINE: JAN 03, 2024

Main Event Early Bird Package

Contact Us For More Info

High Roller Taiwan

DEADLINE: JAN 03, 2024

High Roller Early Bird Package

Contact Us For More Info

Ready to Dive into the Action?

Words: 0